## OceanaGold Corporation AGM User Guide

### **Getting Started**

For the first time we're offering you a choice of attendance, allowing you to attend in person or participate online, using your smartphone, tablet or computer.

If you choose to participate online you will be able to view a live webcast of the meeting, ask the Directors questions online and submit your votes in real time and you will need to either:

- a) Visit **https://web.lumiagm.com** on your smartphone, tablet or computer. You will need the latest versions of Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer 11, Edge and Firefox. Please ensure your browser is compatible; or
- b) Download the Lumi AGM app from the Apple App or Google Play Stores by searching for Lumi AGM.

# Meeting ID: 347-644-243

To log in, you must have the following information:

### **Registered Shareholders**

Username (Holder ID e.g. C1234567890) and Password (three-character country code) e.g. New Zealand - NZL; United Kingdom - GBR; United States of America - USA; Canada - CAN. A full list is provided at the end of this guide.

### **Proxyholders**

Your username and password will be emailed to you by Computershare Investor Services prior to the commencement of the meeting.

### CDI Holders, OBO Holders, NOBO Holders or Guests

If you are a CDI holder, OBO holder, NOBO holder or Guest and wish to participate online please enter your name and email address when prompted.

Online registration will open at 9.00am (Singapore time) on Friday 14 June 2019.

To participate in the meeting, you will be required to enter the unique 9 digit Meeting ID provided above.



To proceed into the meeting, you will need to read and accept the Terms and Conditions.



To register as a shareholder, select 'I am a shareholder/proxy and enter your username (Holder ID) and password (ISO country code).



If you are a CDI holder, OBO holder, NOBO holder or guest, select 'I am 3 a CDI/OBO holder/NOBO holder/guest' and enter your name and email details. Please note, CDI holders, OBO holders, NOBO holders and guests will not be able to vote at the meeting. Votes must be lodged prior to the meeting using a Voting Instruction Form, as per standard

practice.



Once logged in, you will see the home page, which displays the meeting documents and information on the meeting. Icons will be displayed in different areas, depending on the device you are using.



### View the webcast

To view proceedings you **must** tap the broadcast arrow on your screen. Slides of the meeting will appear after approx. 30 seconds\*. Toggle between the up or down arrow 

Broadcast 

to view another screen. (\*Dependant on the speed of your internet)



<b>@</b>	Broadcast	^	The broadcast bar allows you to view and listen to the proceedings
i			Home page icon, displays meeting information
ح			Questions icon, used to ask questions
11.			Voting icon, used to vote. Only visible when the chairman opens poll

### To Vote



When the Chairman declares the poll open:

- A voting icon will appear on your device and the Meeting Resolutions will be displayed.
- To vote tap one of the voting options. Your response will be highlighted.
- To change your vote, simply press a different option to override.

The number of items you have voted or yet to vote on, is displayed at the top of the screen.

Votes may be changed up to the time the chairman closes the poll.

# Tour base voted on 0 of 4 items Item 1 - Adoption of Remuneration Report For Against Abstain CANCEL Item 2.1 - Elect Mr John Citizen as a Director For Against Abstain Por Against Abstain

### To Ask Questions

Tap on the Questions icon ■ then to submit a question, please press the + button, compose your question and select the send icon ■

Confirmation that your message has been received will appear.



On some devices, to vote, you may need to minimise the webcast by selecting the arrow in the broadcast bar, audio will still be available. To return to the webcast after voting, select the arrow again.



# **COUNTRY CODES** Select your country code from the list below and enter it into the **password** field.

۸RW	ARUBA	CDV	CAPE VERDE	ISM	BRITISH ISLES	NDI	NEPAL	TKM	1 TURKMENISTAN
	AFGHANISTAN		COSTA RICA		ISRAEL		NAURU		EAST TIMOR
					ITALY				DEMOCRATIC REP OF
	ANGOLA		CUBA				NEW ZEALAND		
	ANGUILLA		CHRISTMAS ISLAND		JAMAICA		OMAN		EAST TIMOR
	ALAND ISLANDS		CAYMAN ISLANDS		JERSEY		PAKISTAN		TONGA
	ALBANIA		CYPRUS		JORDAN		PANAMA		TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
	ANDORRA		CZECH REPUBLIC		JAPAN		PITCAIRN ISLANDS		TUNISIA
	NETHERLANDS		GERMANY		KAZAKHSTAN		PERU		TURKEY
	ANTILLES		DJIBOUTI		KENYA		PHILIPPINES		TUVALU
	UNITED ARAB		DOMINICA		KYRGYZSTAN		PALAU		TAIWAN
	EMIRATES		DENMARK		CAMBODIA		PAPUA NEW GUINEA		TANZANIA UNITED
	ARGENTINA		DOMINICAN REPUBLIC		KIRIBATI		POLAND		REPUBLIC OF
	ARMENIA		ALGERIA		ST KITTS AND NEVIS		PUERTO RICO		UGANDA
	AMERICAN SAMOA		ECUADOR		KOREA REPUBLIC OF		KOREA DEM PEOPLES		UKRAINE
	ANTARCTICA		EGYPT		KUWAIT		REPUBLIC OF		UNITED STATES MINOR
	FRENCH SOUTHERN		ERITREA		LAO PDR		PORTUGAL		OUTLYING
	TERRITORIES		WESTERN SAHARA		LEBANON		PARAGUAY		URUGUAY
ATG	ANTIGUA AND		SPAIN	LBR	LIBERIA		PALESTINIAN		UNITED STATES OF
	BARBUDA		ESTONIA	LBY	LIBYAN ARAB		TERRITORY OCCUPIED		AMERICA
AUS	AUSTRALIA	ETH	ETHIOPIA		JAMAHIRIYA	PYF	FRENCH POLYNESIA	UZB	UZBEKISTAN
AUT	AUSTRIA	FIN	FINLAND	LCA	ST LUCIA	QAT	QATAR	VAT	HOLY SEE (VATICAN
AZE	AZERBAIJAN	FJI	FIJI	LIE	LIECHTENSTEIN	REU	REUNION		CITY STATE)
BDI	BURUNDI	FLK	FALKLAND ISLANDS	LKA	SRI LANKA	ROU	ROMANIA	VCT	ST VINCENT & THE
BEL	BELGIUM		(MALVINAS)	LS0	LESOTHO .	RUS	RUSSIAN FEDERATION		GRENADINES
	BENIN		FRANCE	LTU	LITHUANIA	RWA	RWANDA	VEN	VENEZUELA
	BURKINA FASO	FRO	FAROE ISLANDS		LUXEMBOURG		SAUDI ARABIA	VGB	BRITISH VIRGIN
	BANGLADESH		MICRONESIA		LATVIA		KINGDOM OF		ISLANDS
	BULGARIA		GABON		MACAO	SCG	SERBIA AND		US VIRGIN ISLANDS
	BAHRAIN		UNITED KINGDOM		ST MARTIN		MONTENEGRO		VIETNAM
	BAHAMAS		GEORGIA		MOROCCO		SUDAN		VANUATU
	BOSNIA &		GUERNSEY		MONACO		SENEGAL		WALLIS AND FUTUNA
	HERZEGOVINA		GHANA		MOLDOVA REPUBLIC OF		SINGAPORE		SAMOA
	ST BARTHELEMY		GIBRALTAR		MADAGASCAR		STH GEORGIA & STH		YEMEN
	BELARUS		GUINEA		MALDIVES	303	SANDWICH ISL		YEMEN DEMOCRATIC
	BELIZE		GUADELOUPE		MEXICO	CHN	ST HELENA		YUGOSLAVIA SOCIALIST
	BERMUDA		GAMBIA		MARSHALL ISLANDS		SVALBARD & JAN		FED REP
	BOLIVIA		GUINEA-BISSAU		MACEDONIA FORMER	30111	MAYEN		SOUTH AFRICA
	BRAZIL		EQUATORIAL GUINEA		YUGOSLAV REP	SLR	SOLOMON ISLANDS		ZAIRE
	BARBADOS		GREECE		MALI		SIERRA LEONE		ZAMBIA
	BRUNEI DARUSSALAM		GRENADA		MALTA		EL SALVADOR		ZIMBABWE
	BHUTAN		GREENLAND		MYANMAR		SAN MARINO	ZWL	ZIWIDADWL
	BURMA		GUATEMALA		MONTENEGRO		SOMALIA		
	BOUVET ISLAND		FRENCH GUIANA		MONGOLIA		ST PIERRE AND		
	BOTSWANA		GUAM		NORTHERN MARIANA	JI IVI	MIQUELON		
	BELARUS		GUYANA	IVIIVE		CDR	SERBIA		
	CENTRAL AFRICAN		HONG KONG	MOZ	ISLANDS MOZAMBIQUE		SAO TOME AND		
CAF			HEARD AND			SIF			
CAN	REPUBLIC				MAURITANIA	CHD	PRINCIPE SURINAME		
	CANADA		MCDONALD ISLANDS		MONTSERRAT				
CCK	COCOS (KEELING)		HONDURAS		MARTINIQUE		SLOVENIA		
OUE.	ISLANDS		CROATIA		MAURITIUS		SLOVENIA		
	SWITZERLAND		HAITI		MALAWI		SWEDEN		
	CHILE		HUNGARY		MALAYSIA		SWAZILAND		
	CHINA		INDONESIA		MAYOTTE		SEYCHELLES CVDIAN ABAB		
	COTE D'IVOIRE		ISLE OF MAN		NAMIBIA	21K	SYRIAN ARAB		
	CAMEROON		INDIA PRITICIA INDIANA OCEANI		NEW CALEDONIA	T0 *	REPUBLIC TURKS AND CALCOS		
COD	CONGO DEMOCRATIC		BRITISH INDIAN OCEAN		NIGER	ICA	TURKS AND CAICOS		
	REPUBLIC OF		TERRITORY		NORFOLK ISLAND		ISLANDS		
COG	CONGO PEOPLES		IRELAND		NIGERIA		CHAD		
	REPUBLIC OF		IRAN ISLAMIC		NICARAGUA		TOGO		
	COOK ISLANDS		REPUBLIC OF		NIUE		THAILAND		
	COLOMBIA	IRQ			NETHERLANDS		TAJIKISTAN		
COM	COMOROS	ISL	ICELAND	NOR	NORWAY	IKL	TOKELAU		02_V3
									2